Welcome to Adnams - Login or Register

Your Basket

Item(s) 0 £0.00

Adnams Cellar & Kitchen Stores

Click on the stores below for a map of their location, opening hours, store news and details of forthcoming tastings and events.

Suffolk, Norfolk, Essex, Lincolnshire

Suffolk

Southwold

Image of Southwold Adnams Cellar and Kitchen Store

Twitter Find us on FacebookTel: 01502 725612
Email: southwold@adnams.co.uk
Opening Hours:
Monday to Thursday 9am - 6pm
Friday and Saturday 9am to 8pm
Sunday 10am - 4pm
Directions and Events

 

Woodbridge

Image of Adnams Cellar and Kitchen Store at Woodbridge

Twitter Find us on FacebookTel: 01394 386594
Email: woodbridge@adnams.co.uk
Opening Hours:
Monday to Saturday 10am - 6pm
Sunday 11am - 4pm
Directions and Events

     

Aldeburgh

Aldeburgh Adnams Store

Twitter Find us on FacebookTel: 01728 454520
Email: aldeburgh@adnams.co.uk

Opening Hours:
Monday to Saturday 10am - 6pm
Sunday 11am - 4pm
Directions and Events

 

Hadleigh

Image of Adnams Cellar and Kitchen Store in Hadleigh

Twitter

Find us on Facebook

Tel: 01473 827796

Opening Hours:
Monday to Saturday 9am - 6pm
Bank Holidays 11am - 4pm
Directions and Events

     

Adnams Cellar at Jimmy's Farm

Adnams Cellar at Jimmy's Farm

Tel: 01473 604206
Email: administration@jimmysfarm.com

Opening Hours
25th March - 3rd November 9.30am – 5pm everyday
Rest of year 9.30am – 4pm
Directions and Events

 

 

 

     

Norfolk

Norwich

Image of Adnams Cellar and Kitchen Store at Norwich

Twitter Find us on FacebookTel: 01603 613243
Email: norwich@adnams.co.uk
Opening Hours: 
Monday to Saturday 9am - 7pm
Sunday 11am - 4pm
Directions and Events

 

Harleston

Image of Adnams Cellar and Kitchen Store at Harleston

Twitter Find us on FacebookTel: 01379 854788
Email: harleston@adnams.co.uk
Opening Hours: 
Monday to Saturday 10am - 6pm
Closed Sunday
Directions and Events

Holkham

Adnams Cellar and Kitchen Store in Holkham

Twitter Find us on FacebookTel: 01328 711714
Email: holkham@adnams.co.uk
Opening Hours: 
Monday to Saturday 10am - 6pm
Sunday 11am - 4pm
Directions and Events

 

Holt

Image of Adnams Cellar and Kitchen Store in Holt

Twitter Find us on FacebookTel: 01263 715558
Email: holt@adnams.co.uk
Opening Hours:
Monday to Saturday 9am - 6pm
Open on Summer Sundays 11am - 4pm
Directions and Events

Essex

 

Lincolnshire

Saffron Walden

Image of Adnams Cellar and Kitchen Store Saffron Walden

Twitter Find us on FacebookTel: 01799 527281
Email: saffronwalden@adnams.co.uk
Opening Hours:
Monday to Saturday 9am - 6pm
Closed Sundays
Directions and Events

 

 

Stamford

Image of Adnams Cellar and Kitchen Store at Stamford

Twitter Find us on FacebookTel: 01780 753127
Email: stamford@adnams.co.uk
Opening Hours:  
Monday to Saturday 10am - 6pm
Sunday 11am - 4pm
Directions and Events